opinion advantage and disadvantage essay

In today’s modern life where all things are connected with the Internet, any news is spreading over it with a quick motion. Therefore, the whole mankind is using to find out news from it. People are turning into well-known with the help of the social networks. From my point of view, it is easy to become famous, nowadays. Firstly, the ability to become famous by the help of the internet leads to the opportunity to acquire money. In the past, ancestors could not have been well-known for something easily. By becoming famous around the social media can be handy for people from way of money. For example, people may own money and opportunity, too. In a result, the rate of humans who are rich and own skills increase. Secondly, it will be simple to speak in public for people, who are converting into outstanding by the social networks, in the near future. When they are preparing for TV program, they may study how to pretend themselves in public. For instance, they never feel ashamed during the speech to the community. Furthermore, programs will help to develop our skills and abilities in front of a group. On the other hand, famous people can’t spend more time on their family, as, they are busy with placing thing on the Internet. Due to the fact that usually well-known humans are forever keen on chatting with people on the Net. In particular, the life of actress and actors is full with stage. In a consequence of it, the behavior of famous people’s family members will be bad in the future. In conclusion, anybody can be best-known by the help of social medias. Of course, it may show its drawbacks such as not giving chance to spend time on family. However, the abilities and skills of person will be started to arise. Especially, it is easy to provide family with money by being celebrity and makes us chances to become sociable and talkative.