Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days machinery becomes more impacting to the some fields of current art. I believe this trend has several negative consequences and a number of positive outcomes. On the one hand, technology makes the work of design, painting and film much more affordable and easier. With the help of technology, the work of painters, designers and film makers become facile. This makes to bring one’s work to the another places of world. For instance, painters said that who paints his work on computer corrects every line and it will be the same even it has 10 or 8 lines and they send their e-version work easily in order to participate. to the exhibition. Moreover, film makers illustrate their films or cartoons more complicated and animated and this trend has a great positive on income of people but also government. On the other hand, impacting the technology to the modern art has many negative results. Firstly, technology in the paintings can not show the real beauty of them who especially is keen on painting. Influencing of technology creates artificialism, unlike naturalization which reach your heart with amazing creativity. The artificial world often leads people to realize reality that is often negative. Nowadays people shows that all artificial things are the most beautiful and amazing. Not knowing the true attraction is against naturalization. To sum up, the impacting of technology in the modern art is increasing day by day and this has both a range of cons sides and many severe several outcomes.