Advantages and disadvantages of living a small community

In the past most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in small community? 46 Many years ago most people inhabit in small villages where they had close relationship to getter and knew each other, but today most of them lives in large cities with the little relationship to getter an knoe a few people in their neighborhood. In my mind the benefit of small community is less than its bugs. I prefer the living in large cities instead of small society with small communication. I spend to the reason of benefits and bugs of the inhabiting in small community. One of the important and effective benefit of small community is the privacy of the family life. When the circle of the relations is small, parts of family have most time to spend each other, specially parents have enough time for children. Close relation in immediate family is very effective on children training. Psychological studies show the children who was close to their parents in their childhood are more successful than they are lives in condition that their parents have not enough time to train them. Disadvantage of live in small community also in my mind is more effective than the all of the advantage of it in reducing the social ability of people because of their less relationships. When people haven’t enough relation to getter in their life their social ability will be decrease however, most part of life is depended to ability of make connection with other people specially in the business and other kind of working people who have better communication almost is very successful and their improvement is very good. One of the other disadvantages of the inhabit in small society is the less of all kind of support from other people. In the all of our life levels we need emotional and financial support from our around people like conferring with sage people or get financial support from others and there is very effective in our life. Access to friends with more information about business, agriculture, manufacturing and something like these are very useful in the life. In my opinion lives in small community in nowadays can’t support our needs however, we have to lives in small community we should attention to the advantages of it like privacy and something like that. But the disadvantages are more than the benefit of it like shortage of emotional support and financial support and destroying the social ability of people.