art, and how the idea we had about it has changed over time due to the circumstances of life, so we go through every day.

In this essay I will be talking about a topic that is so important we make ourselves conscious. The topic I'm referring to is art, and how the idea we had about it has changed over time due to the circumstances of life, so we go through every day. It is a fact that when you think of the culture of some place you can think of: food, clothes, traditions, etc. But something that will always be a very important factor in all places is the distinctive art of the region. Art, as we know, is a form of expression in which the past or present of a place is interpreted in different ways keeping the history of something. With the past of the years, the importance we give to things has changed due to the changes that society undergoes with inventions and advances. In the past, it was believed that it was very interesting and remarkable that someone knew how to paint, or was a good sculptor. Nowadays, scientists or technologists are more recognized with the society related to art and all its branches. To make everything a little clearer I want to give an example. Albert Einstein, a very recognized scientist in the 20th century was a promoter of science and was highly valued. On the contrary, Carlos Slim is an entrepreneur who moves an entire country with his business. Here is a clear example that in the past, the businessman would not be so valued and viceversa today with the artist. In conclusion, all aspects that surround a society such as: technology, science, business and art are very important parts to serve the united groups. There has to be an important balance so that they continue to grow and support each other attracting the attention of society.