Nowadays, traffic congestion has become a serious issue. What are the effects of this problem? Suggest some solution for ot

Increase population is responsible for more traffic congestion somewhere. Because, on the road people do more rush, whether they are going on their private vehicle or pedestrian. Nowadays, it become a serious issue. Here, I will describe their various effects and solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. The main effect of Traffic congestion is time wastage. For example, People who go far from home for their work, they have to go early from their home due to high traffic. Children usually late for school because of congested road. Sometime, traffic crowd makes their drive long. In this way, people have to deal with traffic jams and suffer a lot daily. Secondly is Cause Air Pollution. Increase traffic congestion is responsible for Air pollution. Motor vehicles engine release different types of gases like nitrogen oxide, carbon Dioxide, carbon monoxide and many more which pollute the environment. Due to this, people are suffering from many Air borne diseases like breathing problem, dry cough, asthma. Traffic jams leads to more chances of road accidents. Today, everyone has own their vehicle whether it is car, scooty, cycle and motorcycle. Some people are very conscious when they drive and some are not. For example, sometimes people drive after drunk and they loose their concentration during drive. This situation cause accidents leads to death and body injuries. There are numerous ways to rescue from traffic congestion. First one is less usage of personal vehicle. Government provides various public transportation services like Buses, cabs, autos, Trains and Metro. People should take advantages of Government transportation rather than personal vehicle, it will automatically decrease the issue of traffic jams. In this way, the more time-consuming problem will be solved. Due to less traffic, people will arrive at work on time. It will also save your money. Second one is Use electric motor vehicle. Keeping environment pollution in mind, people should less use of motor vehicles. If people cannot survive by use motor vehicle then they should use Automatic electric Motor vehicle which run by battery rather than fuel. Because, engine which consume fuel releases many gases called pollutants, which pollute our environment and cause many dangerous health issues. Third one is Follow Traffic rules. If people starts to obey all traffic related rules, then less chances of road accidents. For example, Some people stop their car in no parking area, it becomes obstacle for other vehicles, In this way, more chances of accidents and traffic jam. Government should strict to traffic rules, if anyone don't follow the rule, they should punish them and cancel their driving license. So that, people afraid to disobey the traffic rules and regulations. In conclusion, people should use less motor vehicles to keep the environment pollution-free and to avoid health problems.