Some people believe that space exploration is a waste of resources, while others believe that it is necessary.

Some people argued that studying space is a waste of resource; others suggested that it is crucial for humanity, which I totally agree that it is vital to the world. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. Some people oppose the idea and think that there are huge ongoing problems on Earth, which are more serious than space. For example, the number of people who affected by hunger and hunger-related diseases is very high. In other words, hunger and poor nutrition are the cause of death of millions of children and people over the world. Many poor countries, one of which is Africa, suffer from the lack of food and the very basic need for life. In fact, in a more detailed look, the poorest people live in rural areas where their survival depends on being able to grow enough food to feed themselves. One of the reasons that people cannot do it is climate change. Therefore, another problem, which the opposition group are challenging, is climate change that, in addition to its impact on plant growth, has destructive effects. Climate change rises carbon dioxide carbon concentrations and temperatures directly affect plant growth and reproduction. Besides, the consequences of climate change could be rising Earth temperature, which has direct relationship with greenhouse, sea levels, as well as higher ocean temperature and harm animals. Referring to the above problems, this kind of opposition people think that it is better to spend money on medication, food and hygiene for poor people and spend more resources to find a solution for climate change and greenhouse instead of space exploration.