Some people believe that children should have to freedom for making mistake while other says that adults should prevent the children from making mistakes give both views and give your opinion

It is the always says that childhood is a golden age from other stages of life. A section of society deems that allows kids to doing error, however, opponent think that mature person should have to restriction over a adolescence for making mistakes. I opine with the later statement and discuss in fourth coming paragraph with the logical conclusion. To commence with, there are some factors which illustrates to why give freedom to children making mistakes. Firstly, kids are calm hearted and polited by nature because they do not have extra burden neither for study nor for additional works due to their future. So that, it should be allowed them when they miss behave and mis calculator. Along with this childhood memory is very sharp and long term if people punish children when they miss behave or doing mistake it can put detrimental effect on their physical as well as mental health. consequently, they cannot grow and develop freely as they want. For example, survey conducted, on primary school scholarship which shows 30% adolescence behave as their further life which they learn in childhood. On the other hand, the beside of that points keeping children in undercontrol by care taker and their adults is also important because in this modern era, growing trend kids adopt the things are frequently as compared to past. If children miss behave by showing temper tantrum it should be the responsibility of adults to guide and taught them to during the childhood stage and taught them to love with the children and respect of elderly. It is not only better for kids but also essential for seniors and cultural because children considered a nation builder. If children have right guidance etiquette and morals outcomly they perform best. In conclusion, although children have a right to live their life to their own preference, yet it should be the onus of seniors to prevent from mistakes and taught best lesson in their life. According to my opinion, experience people should have observed kids time to time for prevent from mistakes.