Some people believe that education success depends on a good teacher. Some people think that student attitude is responsible for it. Discuss both view s and give your opinion

It is often believed by masses that education success relies upon the qualified mentor. However, some opine that the students attitude more responsible for getting better career. In my opinion, the students learning attitude is more dominant in this case, rather than a teacher. This essay will going to discuss both the viewpoints, followed by a conclusion. The main reason behind their schooling is their passion. It includes the concentration towards the subject in the Classroom, if a children’s are more focused about their studies definitely they are going to shine irrespective of teacher qualifications. For instance, the great scientist Albert Einstein, often had less experience with tutor however it would made him difference personality among others. Moreover, casual approach of a learner get distracted from his education, ultimately as a result, one would suffer from failure in the life. On the contrary, the main advantage of teachers is, they provide a direction towards the better career. It can be helpful for children to understand different prospects in their upcoming life. For example, pupils generaly confused to opt for a cousre in the future, the educational counselor are one who help them. In my opinion, the educational success depends mostly on the students itself that how he may handle the knowledge to take a lead in the competitive world. To conclude, goals of students can only be achieved by learner, tutor may only guide the right path.