people in big cities have to move to small towns by government encouraging

An absolute number of urbanistic people face a plethora of obstacles and difficulties, including environmental pollution and time-consuming pathways to their jobs. That is why, I think, the government ought to persuade citizens to move to villages and smaller towns in order to reduce catastrophic consequences for human health. Nowadays people in big cities, usually capitals or other most-visited places, have a number of issues that have a devastating impact on people’s health. The first and the main problem is air and water pollution, that causes a plethora of diseases, such as stomach ache, difficulties in breathing and so on. The second obstacle that causes such health problems as stress, eye diseases, body-motion difficulties, tremor and insomnia, is time-consuming roads to and from citizens' jobs. Moving to big cities, people start to spend all their time on roads in stress, forgetting about their health. The government is responsible for their citizens’ lives and health and that is why it is proposed to move to the villages and towns. I am concerned that changing location from the polluted area to a place with fresh air and underground water sources, eating grocery without pesticides and genetic modifications, will have a great positive impact on people health. To sum up everything that has been started so far, it is essential to mention that a vast number of citizens in urbanistic regions suffer from a lot of health and mental diseases, time-consuming trips for work and pesticides in their food that people in regional towns do not have. The government has to show people the possibilities of living in villages and small regions.