Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of adulthood.

Although in today's era study is more important in our life then other non academic activities, but however I strongly agree that school must prepare student for non-academic asspects because life is not all about getting good marks and been top at the class. So as a student point of view achiving life goles are extreamly diffecult and those kind of setution in life are not solved by only bookish knowledge, on the other hand asperent can be well prepaired if school can put effort to build the sceans. Different human have different qualities and that one things can help them to survive in life. Many sports man are not as educated although they are rollmodels of many people one of them is Sachin Tandulkar, he chooes different path and become extraodinarly sucessesfull. Nevertheless study is fundamental for living. In brief, in this current time institutions are getting along with no-acadmic part and helping to find there intrust other then acadmic, in addition belive in our own and choose the side that makes you fell comfortable and confident