Some people believe that sleeping effects on the spiritual production of one's body whereas others consider it is senseless phenomenon for well being of mental procedures. What extenct do you agree and disagree?

It is said that amount of sleeping such a fruitful way to improve humans body. But others permanently disapprove those. In the past, scientists were able to more research that how to become slumber to people body. I strongly say that most people are sleeping seven or eight hours a day these days. In the fact that, those begin the day so happily. Because they always sleep on time and in their bed. The habits are pretty beneficial for each person who works every hour, every day at workplace. In consequently, I can say that many businessmen disagree which sleeping seven or eight hours a day. They are constantly complain about idle person. On the internet or in the radio is informing that most people are getting unworkable and put on, for the time being. I did disagree the habits, in advance. Each person should sleep four hours a day and this is plenty of everybody. If we are going to come off, we will not have to sleep anymore. A number of businessmen said that if all of the people sleep on time, they will never fail anything. I would be joyful if I were teach to everybody how to sleep how to relax and how to work at workplace as well.