Is what people learn in M. E. S adequate for people to live a fulfilling life?

Education is one of a key factor decided that people will have a success life now and in the future. In the age of technology, MES makes man the smartest creature on earth and empowers humans and gets them ready to face challenges of life efficiently. Therefore, it is believed that modern education system will hold up people in making more money, expanding relationships and accessing to technology. First, the modern education system helps people earn more money for their life. Money is one of the essential facilities to make our life comfortable. Thus, when people come from MES, they have sufficient knowledge and background about this life, they can have a better job than others. Everyone can get jobs by themselves, however, when people use accomplishment that they have learned from MES, they won’t do the manual labor. I remember that 2 years ago, I came to university and learned. However, all of my friends went to companies to work as manual labor from 6am to 6pm or 8pm sometimes or became a staff of coffee shop with the underpaid. And now, in this time, with my knowledge I learned from university, I can earn more money with a job where I can apply what I learned in college. This does not take as much hard work as manual labor. The modern education system also gives people the knowledge to make more relationships. You know that, in the age of technology, the more opportunities people have, the more connection in the world they get. We know that, nowadays, English plays important roles in the life because of the international. Hence, MES, especially English opens us a window connecting the world. People can join in many organizations on the internet global. My friend, who sits next to me in class, learns English very well. And now, she participates and makes friend with more and more people in the world in different countries, expands the opportunities for working and cooperating for herself. There is no denying the fact that MES makes us accessing to technology day by day to develop. People can appropriate with industrialization, globalization, up–to–date news swiftly to keep up with the world when we live in the modern educational system. Specifying, thanks to technology, the COVID-19 pandemic is quickly demonstrating we can apply online education be a vital part of teaching and learning. By integrating technology into existing curricula, teachers can harness online learning as a powerful educational tool as opposed treading water by COVID-19. I believe that people learn in M. E. S adequate for people to live a fulfilling life, that the life they want with the knowledge and facilities.