When children start to school, in terms of intellectual and social aspects, teachers will be more influential to them than their parents,

Completely disagree, teachers exist to supplement parenting. No matter when ever the skills of the children is also building up by their parents even they go to school. An intellectual is person engages in critical thinking, research, decide. Parents are the first and the most important person for studying. When children were born, their attitude and the intellectual basiclly is all decided by the parents. Parents decided what they study what they learnt even which school they were go. However intellectual is the person in the whole life to develop. When they go to school lots of time are being with classmates, isn’t being with teachers. However teaching assessment and examination are more important than the children’s intellectual. Social aspect which is influenced by the environment, is not influenced by the person. As far as I mentioned above, children wouldn’t learn a lots social aspect by teachers. They have to read more and listens in life. The life of children are family and school. Family, parents become the main to the children. Some of the parents said about the social would be the main information for them. Mostly some of yours thought that teachers who are teaching the knowledge, skills for children, but they also forgot that the intellectual and social aspects can learning in life. As I know, learning in life is more than in school. That’s why teaches will not be more influence to children than their parents.