2. The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television.

Internet is the most powerful innovation man ever did and this have been changed people’s lifestyle totally. Many individuals contended discovery of Internet technology has been greatly affected day today life rather than television. I believe that due to its networking power and reliability people are addicted towards Internet over television, about which the upcoming paragraphs will explain in detail, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The first and foremost usage of internet is the instant access to information on almost any subject. In addition to that shops and other services are now available online and it is very helpful to the people to purchase goods and services from the comfort of their homes especially during the pandemic. For example Amazon is a well-known online shopping site and almost everything can be purchased through this site at a reasonable price. On the contrary, television has its own limit as it can only make us entertained and happy also some of the programmes can be informative and educational. However this would be accessed through Internet without the aid of television make a huge difference between Internet and tv. In addition to that internet has revolutionised communication. We can keep in touch by e-mail or instant messenger services. Even video messaging is becoming common for business meetings. For instance most of the software and IT related workers working from home nowadays with the assistance of internet. However aged people still rely on television for watching movies, news etc as they are not geek in technology. In conclusion, life has been entirely changed and controlled by Internet and become more popular than TV ever.