Some people believe that schools should reward students with the best scores, whereas others believe that students who try their best should also be rewarded.

The question of which is determining factor leading to incentivize students in the school is being considered as a topic of debate. while a school of thought holds that educational institutions should appreciate the students who excel in their studies, another claims that instead of giving prizes to outstanding students, they should be rewarded for students who show progress. Personally, I partial to the latter view. It is understandable why some endorse the view that students who stand out from other peer schoolers should be rewarded. The key rationale in favor of this view is that the school appreciates excellent students act as an encouragement for others to follow emulate. When school incentivizes their study with prizes, they will be motivated to study hard and achieve better results. Another reason is that there have a host of educational institutions organized for students who perform well to participate in the competition of high caliber national scales in order to accomplish prestigious prizes. This means lead to boost the reputation of the school. On these counts, It seems sensible why some people advocate the idea that rewarding excellent students play a pivotal role in the school. Regardless of the aforementioned arguments in favor of top- achieves students, I am still convinced that school should reward students who progress in their study is actually the most integral of their trying. They would feel recognized through the way of their efforts study. By rewarding, schoolers tend to study harder and improve the performance of the whole school. However, if incentives are only bestowed upon for excellent students others may think that prizes are not mean for them. That is why reality proves otherwise they will falter instead of trying. This is a powerful testament to the importance of incentivizing students who apply themselves in their studies. In conclusion, not withstanding the convincing arguments gravitating towards reward encourage students who perform well. I am still of the opinion that students show progress should be rewarded are of utmost importance in this matter.