my one year in IQanat school

When I found out that I entered on IQanat school, I was very happy. Because I knew that it a big opportunity to build my successful future. Before coming, I expected to see a beautiful school. After when I came to IQanat all my expectations were correct. Because I saw a school among the forest with amazing scenery to Burabay nature which is located near the lake and mountains. After one academic year, I learned a lot of skills such as critical thinking, time management, playing guitar, writing skills, communication skills, etc. Also, I think that I grew up as a person. Thanks to this, I found many friends. Also, I improved my skills in humor and interaction with people. However, in my opinion, my best skill which I learned during studying in IQanat school is the English Language. When I came here, I didn't know English in general, but thanks to the teachers I raised my level of English from level A1 to B level and got a lot of motivation to learn languages ​​and skills. But I am not going to stop. After the school year, I am going to work as an intern in the BI group to acquire new skills that will help me in the future.