Many young people today have their own mobile phone and believe it is essential for their lives. Other people dislike mobile phones and think that they are both a nuisance and an unnecessary luxury item. with these two points of view?

Over the last two decades, smartphones have been invented and devised in our everyday life. Due to the fact, that this process has evolved so rapidly, some people are still not into this technology and they do not consider these gadgets useful and essential part of their existence. According to me, I cannot imagine my life and a progress of modern society without it. The first reason I highly appreciate the usage of the mobile phones is a wide access to all sorts of information by using the Internet on-line. Comparing to the conventional resources of news such as television, radio or newspapers, which are also may be rather biased, your smartphone bring you news faster and in a more variable way. The second reason is an opportunity to stay in touch with almost everyone. I admit, that this point could sound quite arguable. On the face of it, people cannot feel enough personal space as well as they might be irritated by everlasting calls or messages they hardly want to receive. On the other hand, this feature saves them a great deal of time. As for me, I presume this total availability any time by my device more beneficial and helpful than nerve-wracking. Finally, in conclusion, despite the fact, that modern personal phones are sometimes thought as a luxury and nuisance attribute, I find them certainly crucial for ongoing world development. In other words, smartphones help us in time management and getting new information whenever we are, that is definitely useful.