local businesses or advanced businesses

Let’s take a close look at the information given above. In many countries, some supermarkets are creating big brands which possibly destroys local businesses or local communities in a short amount of time. Some people are frightened that the growth of supermarkets could harm local communities. If we take a look at the bright side, expansion of supermarkets would create easy access to each individual's needs from basic to advanced like culinary, fashion, electronic devices etc. This easy access could create a more efficient environment for people's work or their personal life and interests. And with new brands arriving, competition will get to the new level so products could get cheaper. In contrast to these aspects, development of supermarkets seems beneficial but it could let small businesses or local communities to end. Due to the end of local businesses, unemployment rates could get higher and higher every day. Also, some people could rebel against the government because of the unemployment which could damage the state's economy and politics. In my personal opinion, the products becoming accessible will benefit significantly. On the other hand, I do not support the idea of local businesses being destroyed, especially rising unemployment rates. To solve this problem, the government could tell supermarkets what to sell and what to not while supporting local businesses economically. Furthermore, people could move their business into smaller cities where life goes slower than the metropolitan areas. At the end, I am supporting the idea of balance between supermarkets and small businesses which are set by the government equally. By doing that, the local communities could live and unemployment would not rise.