Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because student can get so much information through the internet, and study as well at home.

It is a debatable issue that whether children should get education from school or rely on internet to learn something new, without commuting anywhere. Although I believe that they can save their time and money by learning from home, but it will not be much beneficial for their holistic development. There are enormous reasons that why it will be fruitful for future generation to depend on internet for getting basic education at home. Firstly, internet is treasure house of knowledge, you may get wrong answer by asking from anyone, but definitely internet will provide you authentic information. What is more, due to the unending parental expectations, they don't get enough time to pursue their hobbies like music, sports, and many more. So it will help them to break the ennui of their monotony life and will give them clear path to focus on their goals. However, some people also say that in-person classes are far more helpful for the youngsters to reach the pinnacle of their careers. First of all, if students starts going to school for quality of education then they will not only learn something new, but it also helps them to learn communication and interpersonal skills, no doubt these are very beneficial for their future. For example, nowadays we can easily see that those students who had never attended any school classes in their life, they are also find difficulty in getting a desirable job. Because when examiner asked them impromptu questions, they lack at that place due to fear of oration. In conclusion, there is still no doubt that internet provides everything that we want from education to entertainment, but I again reiterate that school classes are still important to learn all other vital skills, because it makes person more socialist.