No doubt, history play part and parcel role on each nation. So, some native assert that it is essential for every whereas, handful individuals think that history is not important. I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion.

To commence with, nowadays human beings give preference to other subject rather than history because, in this subject do not have vast scope for future. So, mankind's confer concentration on science and math due to this wind range of job scopes. However, native believe that they live in modern era this, they do not like to learn about history. Moreover, in this subject numerous dates and events mentioned which is difficult to learn for offspring also human beings want to know about modern techniques as compared to the past events it is not only difficult to learn also which person read regarding to history they feel bored. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. Studying history is crucial for learners; natives. Because if pupil will learn about history than they can know about their past events. Furthermore, they can manifested which things are increase and decrease now. Likewise, if children read history than they about everything such as freedom fighters also customs. In others words when mankind learn history than they provide knowledge to other people. Hence, if natives wants to know about their previous time; nation than they can read history. Therefore, learning subject give proper knowledge regarding to their nation and render motivation to be brave through in their life. To conclude, although history is boring subject but, learning history is important for all learners and other persons like who person research about different fields.