Theme: DUE TO THE FACT THAT GLOBAL NETWORK'S SIGNIFICANCE IS RISING DAY BY DAY, MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE ARE GETTING ADDICTED TO VIRTUAL WORLD. THIS TREND CAUSES SEVERAL PROBLEMS AS HEALTH, MORAL AND CULTURAL ISSUES. WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN BE PROVIDED FOR THE PROBLEM?

It is believed that the demand for global network is increasing rapidly among the youth nowadays. This can result in a number of serious problems such as heath, moral and also can be connected with cultural as well. In this essay I will inform some suggestions which can be solutions for this problem. To begin with, it is commonly said that the inventing of the Internet has made our life easier than before. In retrospect, people had to conduct several tasks as sending letters in a post office, conducting delegations only visiting those countries or communicating their relatives or friends who are far away, only via letters. These mentioned issues have been eased off as much as possible by the help of the Internet. Nevertheless, there are always two ways of the coin, the drawbacks of this “helpful” invention are that it attracts deeply humans, mainly the youth of the society. As a result, a new term “addicted to virtual world” appeared in our modern world. What is more, in terms of recent survey, there are various types of addiction including social networking, gamblingand virtual gambling. These kinds of addictions are equaled to serious those nicotine, cocaine, or heroine which lead to people death. So as to prevent this addiction elderly should take explanations by showing bad consequences in real life. Addicted person would lose their time