In the future, the main reason for going shopping mall for entertainment, no to buy

Today, as a result of the rapid development of modern technology, online shopping has become popular among people all over the country. This means people shop on a tablet, smartphone or laptop connected to Wi-Fi or the Internet without leaving their home. Previously, we only went to stores that sold the goods. But nowadays we can do a lot of activities there and some of them are being trend. I agree to some extent that customers are going to shops for taking pleasure not buy anything. I will express my views on this issue in my essay. Just like a coin has two sides, everything has its pros and cons. Shopping through the Internet not only saves you time, but it also means that you have to wait for things in a few days that you bought and this does not mean that you always like the brand. Such opportunities can be provided to you by large stores with a wide range of services. Naturally, their number is growing day by day, as competition in the field of entrepreneurship grows. They create a variety of amenities for their customers in order to attract them. For example, there you can not only purchase something, but also eat, chat with friends and even to go walks with children.