some people believe that robots will play on important role in future societies while other argue that robots might negative on the society.

In the advanced era of technology, robots become a major part of life. The big industries and multinational companies and hospitals are using robots for advanced tasks. However, some people reckon robots have negative impacts on society. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of robots There are a plethora of positive sides to using robots in the real world. Firstly, many industries use advanced robots for heavy jobs with the help of these robots work efficiently increase and have less risk of life. for instance, big hospitals utilize advanced robots for eyes operation and heart operation. Due to this, the risk of failure is very low. In addition, this robot help human for more productive work. Thus robots play a vital role in human life. Some people have a different point of view about robots. They think robots people become lazier and more dependent on technology, now experts depend on robots' calculations rather than their minds. Moreover, negative effects more number of jobs decrease due to this. For instance, in the present period every big industry, multinational companies are using robots for advanced work such as creating more applications and creating presentations with the help of robots. Because robots store all data and make the perfect presentation that is the reason, now companies are demanding less experienced employees. In conclusion, although technology becomes part of every field of life, without human expertise this all technology not working perfectly, for maintenance of robots need more expert employee.