Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

It is often argued that robots are crucial for the near future of the public, whilst other disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay disagrees that the utilization of robots is detrimental to society. It is clear that the use of robots in diverse realms is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, it creates for people more spare time, so that they can do what they are willing to do. Moreover, it is the best opportunity for the busy individuals to socialize with their friends and relatives. Consequently, it is therefore agreed that robots are a very worthwhile breakthrough for humanity. For example, there profession so called guard and the people who are working in this occupation almost have no time to interact even with their children, subsequently, robots give them an opportunity to spend time with their family. However, many disagree and think that mankind would become dependent on robots. Additionally, robots may cause the loss of skills such as cooking and weaving. Besides that, this kind of abilities are an optimal way for us to restore our brain. Fortunately, in recent times, we are able to do our best-loved activities. Smart kitchen is a prime example, it is true this invention is so vital, while it may deprive us to act in a kitchen and perform our most favourable habit called cooking. In conclusion, while the pros of robots, particularly give humans a free time, allow them to fraternize with their companions and relations, some still believe that innovation might decrease the activity that we are doing currently on a daily basis. As far as I am concerned the robots is deleterious for mankind, while it has a number of positives. It is often argued that robots are crucial for the near future of the public, whilst other disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay disagrees that the utilization of robots is detrimental to society. It is clear that the use of robots in diverse realms is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, it creates for people more spare time, so that they can do what they are willing to do. Moreover, it is the best opportunity for the busy individuals to socialize with their friends and relatives. Consequently, it is therefore agreed that robots are a very worthwhile breakthrough for humanity. For example, there profession so called guard and the people who are working in this occupation almost have no time to interact even with their children, subsequently, robots give them an opportunity to spend time with their family. However, many disagree and think that mankind would become dependent on robots. Additionally, robots may cause the loss of skills such as cooking and weaving. Besides that, this kind of abilities are an optimal way for us to restore our brain. Fortunately, in recent times, we are able to do our best-loved activities. Smart kitchen is a prime example, it is true this invention is so vital, while it may deprive us to act in a kitchen and perform our most favourable habit called cooking. In conclusion, while the pros of robots, particularly give humans a free time, allow them to fraternize with their companions and relations, some still believe that innovation might decrease the activity that we are doing currently on a daily basis. As far as I am concerned the robots is deleterious for mankind, while it has a number of positives.