Is the nature in danger? how ? discuss about the causes and solutions

It is said that nature is on the verge of the danger of deterioration. I completely agree with this claim and it is obvious that if it is not done any to protect nature, would be expected to occur the irreparable events. First of all, the overpopulation phenomenon and growing carbon footprint have converted to the main concern about the environment. These changes have affected destructively soil, air, and water. Simply put, the more environment would be polluted, the more species and biodiversity are likely to go through extinction. Thus, people and various organizations should take the approaches to bring back the balance of nature which has upset due to human's influences. Furthermore, over-cultivation and over-used fertilizer and pesticides have been hard on the environment and have endangered all flora and fauna lives. In other words, nonreasonable way of agriculture and gardening could little by little eliminated the fertility of the soil and it would be a key factor for desertification. In consequence, disposing of plains and grass in order to cultivate threaten the creatures remarkably. Whilst by moderately using and teaching the right way of exploitation of the soil to farmers can prevent to damage it and protect the productivity of that. In conclusion, not only is nature gradually being damaged due to different factors like the greenhouse effect and incorrect methods of utilizing soil but also the creatures are in danger of extinction. thereby this should be taken into consideration and be reduced the rate of negative effects.