Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveller?

Nowadays, numerous people are visiting a different place more than in the past. There are two reasons which are developing transportation technology and saving time. First, I believe that technology has grown extremely fast, and also transportation has been affected by it. They have invented new devices which are airplanes, boats, and cars, moreover, a lot of people use them. For example, in the past, people used horses and camels for travelling. However, They could not many of them at that time. For that reason, travilling one place to another was so hard. By the new invention, visiting any places with a lot of people are so easy. Second, one of the major problem for travelling is time. In other words, If you do not have enough time, you can not go and see many places. For example, in my country, numerous people who believe god, want to go to Kabe which is a city in the west part of Saudi Arabia, and furthermore, it is a holy place for Muslims. A Long time ago, going to Kabe took one month, and also many people died on the way, because of the long trip. Two years ago, my parents went to Kabe and only took two hours to go there. Furthermore, they visited a lot of places in Saudi Arabia. In conclusion, people love to travel and see the new place. A new invention for transportation help people to do that. Moreover, It gives more time to see many beautiful places in a short time. I think that in the future, with new technology that number will grow faster than today.