Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others disagree. Discuss both views

People loves adventure and the feeling of threats. There is an argument about risky sports, should the government allow it or not. This essay will discuss both opinions with relevant examples. First of all, do the fact of risky sports can harm people some people assist that the government should banned them. One of these sports is sky diving, sky diving is very dangerous and the person who jumped from the plane might die. Climbing is also one of the highest risk sports, for instance, record just there have been over 280 deaths on the Everest mountain. Doing this sports is almost the same action of suicide. Thus, people are afraid of their children and their beloved lives. On the contrary, some others think that the person is free and responsible to choose what to do. People should have all responsibilities of their own decisions and do whatever they want as long as they are not hurting others. However, the person who love risky support would be mature enough and know about the sequences and safety instructions. In other words, it doesn’t make sense that people would be punished or banned of doing their hobby even though they didn’t hurt anyone. In inclusion, no doubt that dangerous sports are high risky and people have the right to be afraid of them. But on the other hand people should have their freedom to be responsible about their own decisions. Personally I think that, people should have all the right to do whatever they want if they didn’t hurt others and have all the information regard what they do.