Some people believe that parents should teach children how to be good person in society while others claim that teachers should do that.

Some inhabitants trust that children ought to be taught by parents how to become intellectual human in nation while another people confirm that tutors should make that. It is often argued that this is a positive development whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. In this essay, I will discuss that children how to learn some kind of trades, subjects or languages by their parents or mentors. Firstly, parents are the primary teachers and home is the first school where the personality development of children is initiated. They imitate the actions of their parents and for this reason it is important for parents to become a good role model for their children life. Parents are the best teach them the concept of good and bad. When they are taught to make this distinction from a young age, they are unlikely to go astray when they grow up. However, parents not only influence on children. Teachers at school have an equally important role to play in the formation of their character. The school is essential part of childrens life. Children can learn some languages or subjects from tutors and other children can interact with different character, personalities and family backgrounds. If the teachers have the responsibility to teach the children, they will be a good member of the society. They get at school plays a crucial role in the formation of their parents. To conclude, parents and teachers both have an equally important role in mould the character of children. In my opinion, their roles are complementary in the real life of children.