Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.

Nowadays, minority of people trust that free services out to be come mandatory part of high school programs for instance charity work, developing the neighborhood or young children are being taught some kind of sports. I agree that young children should be taught like these things. In modern era, most of the people say that tutors should teach the children with community services such as charity, improving the neighborhood or some type of sports. Because these thing are very helpful for children with how to work some kind of community or learning cooperate, some sports and improving neighborhood. For example, if they learn the work of charity of sports and neighborhood, they will be a good person or sport men or charitable in the future. This is the mainstream. On the other hand, this work is necessary for children in their life. If they learn these communities, they cannot learn other things such as learning new languages, subjects or hobbies. For instance, in high school pupils want to learn some languages or they have the talent and they are interested other things, But teachers can teach conforms, they may be pressure. This is very antisocial for children. In conclude, if the children are interested these things, teachers can teach and school can add their programs. In my opinion, minority of children can learn these except the subjects and languages.