Libraries are no longer necessary

Libraries have been a medium of obtaining information for centuries. They are a specific location, where individuals are found studying. Libraries have been a predominately principal factor when it comes to a peaceful and prudent place - especially for students. Libraries contain a colossal stack of books, of every genre. Whether related to entertainment or academic purpose. And are cautiously situated either in horizontal or vertical bookshelves. Over the course of a few decades. Libraries have been considered unessential by the current generation. Libraries are often found empty and left unbothered. People prefer other locations, such as; cafes, over a soothing time in a library. Libraries play a monumental role for independent students and are prefered by those who cannot afford books. So therefore, borrowing books is possible under a given membership card provided by the library itself. Books shall be borrowed for a certain period of time. However, the borrowed books are meant to remain in superlative condition, once you return. Libraries are not favoured for trainees who wish to peruse collectively either with friends or colleagues. Once a sound has been initiated - the librarians are sure to mute. Librarians make sure the environment for others is tranquil and are not disturbed by others. Libraries are no longer necessary due to the major usage of the internet and information can easily be searched within minutes. Whereas, in libraries you would have to spend hours gaining satisfactory information. Libraries are underestimated nowadays. Nevertheless, libraries are still desired by many and they do not hesitate to spend hours on end, without the mode of internet or technology.