Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with the help that is not financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of helping poor countries is universally agreed upon. But when it comes to the type of assistance, controversy arises because some claim that financial help is not a useful one and there is a better way to help them as I will discuss now. Granting direct funding to poor countries to eliminate their difficulties is not a professional help and does not fundamentally solve those. As make them dependent nations, always need others’ financial assistance while they should be given the international corporation to seek the solutions for their challenging matters by themselves. Take poverty in these nations as a notable example. Many inner factors, vividly, have been contributing over several decades to form it and what they need is seeking its root to eradicate severe poverty. Therefore, giving them money is a superficial answer which creates a needy community instead of making them powerful to tackle their challenges. Undoubtedly, poorer governments must be helped but via an effective method that made them economically powerful. For instance, rich countries with stable economic conditions are capable to strengthen the local economy of the poor countries through buying their regional products. If commodities and goods produced in poor countries being purchased by developed countries, this will be a great help to the economic cycle. with the economic boom that will ensue, the financial problems of these countries will improve in the long run. In conclusion, non-financial assistance from rich countries to the economies of poor countries will be more effective.