In the tech-savvy era, it is an irrefutable fact that humankind has progressed tremendously and current era is enriched with inventions.

In the tech-savvy era, it is an irrefutable fact that humankind has progressed tremendously and current era is enriched with inventions. Our researchers and developers have developed many new innovations and the process is still going on. The (topic) Invention is made possible to explore other invention and discoveries more rapidly. I will share my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that (topic) can not only contribute to doing something, but can also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Probing further, on the contrary side, there are certain unavoidable cases have always been formulated by some people. Therefore, it can be truly believed that, ''Every dark cloud has silver lining'', similarly, there are some disputations that can overcome its positive side. Conspicuously, the dire consequences of the same might have serious impact which furthers can lead to poor and unstable social life. However, the one who advocates this view point fails to see the picture in a larger context. In a nutshell, (topic) has touched our lives in every way and has entirely changes the way humans had led there since the time immemorial. (topic) are the indispensable and elixir of our life.