Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities

It is though by some that much more money ought to be spent on doctors as well as techers rather than sports and entertainment. I completely disagree with the opinion and think that sports and entertainment should be paid like education and medicine stuff. On the one hand, the most developed countries try to spent on many and many money for improve sport proportion because plenty of sport's atletics if them participate on the popular sport competition ( international ) or Olimpic games results of that nation be famous by sportsman. For inctence, Argentina so well-known by Leonel Messi. Additionally, entertainment industry people willingly spend trillion dollars every year buying tickets to conserts and movies. It is clearly that government get the more benefits. On the another hand, medicine stuff with education donot regardless by government because that is commonly portion of each country. It show that techers as well as doctors get well-paid then others. However, if government should stop spend on majority of money for them it likely to be substantial crack for per developing countries. In conclusion, I donot believe that doctors and hence, techers should receive the higher paid then sport players and hence, singers or actors while them significantly improve country's status.