Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this Modern Era, The ways of teaching methods has changed drastically in the field of education. However, Some peoples think that enhance the group studies, whereas other argue on opposite notion. In my perspective I reckon that This essay will discuss both the view points logically with my opinion at the end. On the one hand, Grouping studies represent more convenient way to study any thing. For instance, If you start group study then you can seen many benefit like you can develop confident to speak as well as also, You can learn different peers and you can built strong bonding with them. Furthermore, You can easily share your problems about studies. In addition, Group study learn several factors like team work, communication and also you have develop good hobbits like caring, loving and so on. on the other hand, Sometimes individual work not showed Positive impacts, For example, I f you start dancing class then you should have partner otherwise you can not learn and achiever your progress. There are several example available in the world. In conclusion, Grouping studies more beneficial rather then individual studies. Group study can help to develop skill. learning is always fun when it is done in groups!