It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

it is irrefutable that international travelling is increasing day by day in today's world. Nowadays masses can travel one country to another country because overseas travelling is cheaper and easy. I believe that this phenomenon shows positive development in the entire globe. People travel to another country because it provides compelling opportunities. People visits overseas due to the number of appealing job vacancies. Not onlt this, they earn bread and butter, but also can raise their standard of living. For example, from India plethora of employers travel to Canada in order to get high wages. In addition to that, overseas travelling also helps to boost country's economice growth. Commuters brings foreign currency which rise country's economical background. The most prominent benefit is masses get chance to explore different cultures. Likewise, people learn about another country's language, regions, rituals, customs and many more. Moreover, it is beneficial for local people because overseas travellers gives door to expand thrir bussines. For instance, local people who are connected with tourism bussineses such as hotels, restuarnts, air-ports and so on. As a result, they can earn more money through international travellers. This are the reason of positive development in travelling domain. In conclusion, travelling to long distance country provide wider range of employment, increase country's economy, exchange of culture as well as vital for local bussineses spread.