Leaning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught may are at risk of dying our.

English is the language one must learn as if he wanna travel or migrate to other country. In this essay we will discuss why it is important to learn english language and why we should not forget our mother language. In schools or even in collages we see that language of most of the subject is english so, I think that is why everyone is pushing students to learn english language so that they can understand it better and it will be easy for them to understand and learn the topics of there subject. Also, as technology is growing day by day we can see that we can see that world is becoming smaller and people from different countries are connecting with each other and english language plays big role to connect with foreigners and if someone likes to travel as it is one language that is spoken all over the world. Given above all the necessary measures why one should learn english language but it should also be taken into consideration that while learning english language which will help us with our career we should not forget our mother accent which will help you to stay connected with the culture to which you belong. Also, it will keep you connected with your family and your countries's people. In a nutshell, I just wanna say that yess it is very important for every person who want to travel or want to migrate to learn english but while in the process of become better in english we should not forget our mother language and culture which will help you to stay connected with your country and people. As one wise men says, Generations who forget there language, they forget there cultures and end up killing up there own real presence.