Some people believe that practical knowledge is more important than theoretical knowledge at work place. Does advantage outweigh the disadvantage

It is argued that practical knowledge is more important as compared to theoretical knowledge at work in many nations. Although, concept of only training without theory attracts the youngesters to leave their studies at early age, however, i think its benefites such as it makes people more comeptent and skillfull outweighs the drawbacks. To begin with, students are leaving their academic institutions for sake of getting a experience in their field of choice Which is making them deprived of college or school life experiences, where they would learn how to communicate with each other and also school is necessary to develop various types of talents. Thus, they lack all these in their life and making them more self centred. For example, In developing counteries students are not interested in spending four or five years their lives to get theoretical information, they are adopting new carriers, where they need only experience to that workplace. I still firmly believe practice makes man perfect and it is crucial to solve work related problems effectively. However, its benefits are more as compared to drawbacks. firsty it makes people efficient and capable in their skills. They learn how things work in real life. Furthermore, it is extremely important to build a confidence what you are doing. For instance, Nurses along with their theory, they go to hospitals to gain practical knowledge so when they are working on patient, can confidently do different procedures and also assists in polishing their work. To conclude, it is vital to have real knowledge of subject in practical form, it makes people to face real life challenges and develop work specific skills.