Some people believe that planting a trees in the unusual land rather constructing buildings and industry.

Nowadays, many disasters are occured by the human being. Some individuals believe that planting a trees in the unusual land is better option rather than constructing huge buildings on it. Personally, I agree with the formal view with large extend. This essay will be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs. To begin with, the most crucial reason for my view point is to protect enviornmental disasters. To elaborate, a recent month ago, a natural disasters occured which is known as tauktaee. Which is heald due to less planting trees or cutting trees by the people. For this reason we have to plant more and more trees in the unusual land. For instance, a recent survey was conducted by the National Tree Association that 80% of individuals started planting tree after the natural disasters occured such as tauktaee. Furthermore, another strong point to support my viewpoint is reduced the carbon dioxide from atmosphere. To explain this statement, nowadays many car pollute harmful gas such as carbon dioxide, which is dangerous for human as well as animals. As a solution, we have to grow more and more trees to reduce carbon dioxide in the atmosphere for getting fresh air for human being as well as animals. To cite an exapmle, a recent survey was conducted by The Times of India that 90% of pupils as well as adults started planting plants to reduced the harmful gas such as carbon dioxide in the air. To recapitulate, I reckon that planting tree is the best way to protect from natural disasters as well as protecting harmful gas such as carbon dioxide.