Some people believe that pets help old people to have a enjoyable and healthier how do you think that old people have to face problems with dog

Most of the people like to keep pets such as cat or a dog because they are very faithful as well as loving and caring. Some individual believe that having a pets helps old people to have a more enjoyable life and to stay heathier. Undoubtedly pets are beneficial for old age people. But i think there are some problems that old people have to face while they keep pet at home Primarily, pets are very faithful. Individuals can trust on them with blind eyes. They can protect their house from thevies like a security guard. In today's world nobody have enough time to spent with their old members of the family. Elders can share their feelings with their pets. If one loves pet, then pets will also love them. Dogs and cats are very caring and loving and always tend to make new friends. Old people should go on walk with their pet because walk is beneficial for their health. If they spend time with dog or cat, they will not feel alone. Sometimes pets do some funny activities which make smile on everyone's face