Since, it is argued by myraid people that school curriculam should be improved

Since, it is argued by myraid people that school curriculam should be improved to this extent, so that, the ability to dissertation could be developed in students whereas, rest contradict to this as it may have a bad influence on school environment. Although, i agree with the formal notion, yet can not deny the negative impact of it. This essay will arculate the both side of it in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the statement, that as we have been taught that we live in democratic country and we have the freedom to speak and have the right to express our views. In schools also a number of debate competions are introduced in order to enhance children, s skills. For example, schools try to do their best to improvise their educational system in every aspect. Due to it, educational organisations has been trying to organise competions on national or internation levels. The main motive of these contests are to bring student, s thinking skill into practice. On the other hand, those who opposed the statement have different vista about these improvisations. For example, if school systems approve that students have the same right as staff does. Consequently, they will start talking back, and misbehaving as well in front of others too. To conclude, I Would say that there should be progress in syllabus in order to build children's confidence up. However, we can not neglect the importance of moral values.