Many people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on other factors.

People often face to many problematic circumstances in the life. Some people think that we had better take root in dreadful results, while others believe that the best way is that making an effort in overcome awful things and try to find solutions to deal with problems. In the scope of this essay, both of the views will be thoroughly discussed, personally, I completely agree with the second view. On the one hand, sometimes many people have to put up with the bad situation to have stable income and comfort in their life. For example, there are many graduated students from famous university cannot find the job which matches their university major, so that they might approve of unexpected underpaid works or even they may receive ungrateful treatment at work. Nonetheless, getting the constant salary to pay the cost of living such as electric bills, the money of renting houses encourages them to keep up support the terrible jobs. Furthermore, earning money with the modest amount of money but gaining a lot of happiness would be better than having more money from illegal activities. Therefore, accepting the current situation many be a better solution for some people not than refusing valuable things make the such vast ambitions in the future. On the other hand, taking the best attempts to overcome current disappointing conditions would be rewarded with the greater career. For instance, in my neighbourhood, there was a student who was born in a poor family, his parents were farmers and did not have enough money to pay for fees if he had gone to the university. It was admirable that he tried his best to study and gained the scholarship of his favourite university and became an official student. After that, by his efforts every day, when he graduated, he became a professional doctor as he desired and has earned a lot of money per month. Thence, he and his parents have had a most wonderful life with adequate convenience. Thus, the harder you try, the more success you do. In conclusion, in some typical conditions, people would know what the best solution is by accepting the current situation or trying and improving such situation. Each of them might bring both physical and mental benefits for people.