Some people believe that people with a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that people contributing to society (e. g scientists, teachers, etc. ) are the most successful.

It is often argued that individuals with a lot of funds are the most accomplished med. while others disagree and think the humans who provide a contribution to society. . will get more success in their life. This essay agrees that the do community engagement of people such as scientists, teachers, and so on are the most victorious. It is clear that Individuals who are contributing to society's knowledge, education, and health care are playing a strong role. Moreover, it is thanks to such people that a country can overcome all difficulties and develop more and more. This has proven that they are potential human resources for a country. COVID 19 is a prime example, without doctors and nurses working day and night, it would be impossible to reduce the number of people getting sick and dying every day. In addition, people working in STEM, education, and medical fields are also contributing to creating motivation for future generations to follow. Especially the teachers who have been using their knowledge and passion to spread the knowledge. The most obvious example in the current world situation is when teachers are constantly teaching online so that generations of students can always access new things. All of them have succeeded in their own careers, their lives. However, there are still many people who think that people with status and money will be more successful. For me, they will be successful if they know how to use that money well. And based on that, people with a lot of money may achieve success, but not more than people who are successful in their contributions to society. In short, though there are mixed opinions as to which of these two groups will achieve more success. I still believe that those who are dedicated day and night will not only succeed in material but also in their spirit.