Bringing up children’s is the duty which should be shared equally between mother and father.

Bringing up children’s is the duty which should be shared equally between mother and father. I completely agree with this because, this helps a child to be better groomed, a child can be more disciplined and the child could be informed what is right for his health and what’s wrong. The responsibility of bringing a child should be shared equally among father and mother because both of these can contribute to teach their child with new ideas which will increase their child knowledge so further, the ability of facing different stages in life will get strong which would allow him to be confident on his decisions and can concentrate well at his tasks. Furthermore, the bringing of child is a responsibility which should be shared equally between mother and father as this improves the way of talking of the child because better discipline is taught which enhances his attributes to be really well. For example my friend usually misbehaved as his father died when he was considered to be infant but after few years his mother got married and he was completely changed like the speaking tone showed that he was a really educated person and his behavior change became possible when both of his parents educated him well & shared responsibilities. Moreover, if the upbringing of a child responsibility would be equally shared between mother and father then the child is less likely to make any mistake because they will ensure he would stay away from demerit goods such as alcohol so he will have a healthy life which will allow him to work well therefore, better productivity will increase his income and better standards of living can be enjoyed. To be concluded children’s upbringing is the responsibility which should be distributed equally between mother and father as this benefits a child to be better coached for his life & a child can be more well mannered and even the child could be informed with the differences of merit and demerit goods which would allow him to have a better healthy life.