children to learn international language

In the era of globalization, education plays an integral role whether for adults or for children. Besides this, many people advocate that studying international language at kindergarten will have potential benefits compared to learning in the higher education system. Although it leads some demerits, yet its merits are outnumbered, which will be elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, learning foreign language at primary school evokes plethora of advantages. First and foremost, children have highly receptive mind and they not only acquire new information easily, but also they efficiently utilize it. Secondly, since fear is a primarily barrier of facing a new challenge, teenagers overcome this menace without thinking about others prospective as most adults do. Last but not the least, in the early stage of education, students do not have any burden of other subjects such as mathematics, science, history, chemistry and many more could be ideal examples here, hence seeking other territorial language would not be difficult for them. On the other hand, tremendous exposure of other language adversely impacted on their native language. To illustrate, if a child is in the environment where foreign language is being use more often than the national language, he/she will be confused in particularly vocabulary and phrases. Consequently, it could be the reason of diminishing of the mother tongue language. The another disadvantage is expansion of learning international language will not be affordable for everyone as many schools increase the fee, since they have to give salary to new faculties as well as charge of new equipment installation. To recapitulate, adding foreign language in the early stage of the education system certainly has various positive points, which are outweigh to its negative aspects; nevertheless, some factors should not be avoided by guardian and schools while catering this facility to the younger generation.