Some people believe that people who have been in prison become good citizens later. It is often argued that these people are the best to guide teenagers about committing a crime.

People hardly get time for other activities because of busy life. Junk food has become increasingly popular among individuals than ever before. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and show that the drawbacks of fast food are superior to the benefits. The main advantage of fast food is that it saves the precious time of people. It is very difficult for employees to cook for themselves who are working 8 to 9 hours per day because they find it very convenient to order food. For example, prior to these options it is impossible for working women spend quality time with their family member because after work they usually get busy in the kitchen. In addition to this, there are many options of such food available in the market, which is far cheaper than homemade food. For instance, Food panda is the smart phone application through which people can order food at any time at much discounted prices. Therefore, fast food saves lots of money and time of people. Despite the benefits, there are many disadvantages of these available foods in the market. The first is that junk food causes obesity issues which leads to heart diseases. Although ready to eat food are very cheap, whereas, the ingredients use in burger and pizza results in weight gain. According to research conducted by WHO (World Health Organization) it was observed that 45% of cardiac patients were addicted to such food. Second, fast food encourages sedentary lifestyle. Local communities have many cheaper options available for ordering food from outside, however, due to this local communities become so lazy and avoid most of the physical activities such as going for grocery and prepare food at home. Thus, these two drawbacks clearly shows that ordering food from outside increase weight and laziness. To conclude, this essay discussed the advantages and disadvantages of fast food. In my opinion, although there are advantages associated with junk food options, the disadvantages clearly outweigh them.