some people believe that people should work for same company while others believe in switching the companies.

In this modern epoch, people are more inclined towards their works, they run a mad race to achieve the devices in their life. Today, different people have a varied opinion about work options. Some people prefer to working for same organizations, while, others believe in switching the companies. I vehemently espouse that switching jobs are beneficial for people in order to get good future. Let us discuss both the views followed by my own perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, there are group of people who dedicate their professional life for solely one corporation. Let us unfurl the reasons behind it. First and foremost, is the stability which can be achieved only by working at same place for a long time. To elaborate, as stability is very prophic for any employee, so they work in single organization for a longer period of time, in order to achieve more knowledge regarding the applications and became more familiar about the jobs. Along with this, the stability can also enhances the chances of promotions and recognitions. To cite an example, a recent survey conducted that about 60 % workers preferred to job in same company for achieving stability. On the other hand, there are some people who believe that altering organisation are more beneficial. The individuals later the jobs for adopting different working environment. To elucidate, working environment also have a great influence on jobs, so, they can get exposure to different working skills, methods and technologies and allowing themselves to get trained in various systems that are available in the market. This will ultimately increases the market value of individual and results in higher perk and remuneration. For instance, in recent research conducted by Oxford university, UK, over a group of people who are working in MNCS, reveals that 50% of them are altering due to the fact that higher perk. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that albeit both the aspects have their own merits which are hard to discard. I firmly surmise, switching organizations can fruitful for both professional and personal life. Thus, it is expected that people will go for shifting companies for having a prosperous life.