People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and solutions of this?

although we all know family plays an important role in our life, people nowadays in certain countries seem like do not have much time with their household. This problem is caused by several factors, and it should be tackled by some effective solutions. There are some reasons why people spend less time with family. One of the main reasons is the fast pace of life. Many people are devoting a huge amount of time to work to earn more money, especially with the people who is the primary breadwinner in the extended family, their responsibility will be heavier so that they have to work more time or even move to another city or other country to find a job. consequently, they hardly make time for their family because of both schedule and geographical distance. In addition, the relationship between family member become weakened by the modern world we are living in. It can be seen easily these days that parent and children who are living together tend to use their leisure time for engaging in screen-time activities instead of chatting with each other. However, this issue can be addressed be some measures from both goverments and individual. In terms of personal, internet additiced are increasingly increase that leads to a lot of problem for family and also for sociaty, therefore everyone should realize the harmful effects of using the internet too much and restrain themselves. what 's more, people should set for themselve a suitable scheduke to balance between job and rest. This method not only will they have a period of time to relax with their family, but their work also be completed efectively. in the other hand, the goverment need to develop rural areas to tackle unemployment. Consequently, citizen do not have to work far away from their family. To sum up, family time for many people is less and less in some countries for a number of reasons but there are still effective measures to overcome this situation