In many parts of the world, extended families- where parent, children, grandparents and sometimes other relatives live under one roof- are being replaced nuclear family’’ with only immediate family (parents and children) living together. Which type of family structure do you prefer, and why?

I totally prefer live together with crowded families which parents, grandparents and other relatives. I think this way for two reasons which I exemine this essay. First, grand parents can teach too many thinks to children. They can share with us their personal experiences from life. Certainly they have too many knowledge about everything. It is probably that, most important learning method. In particular teenage people can use grand parents memory to learn something. Obviously, Old people like telling something about their life and their experiences. This is best exemplified for my personal experience. We living together with my father’s mom when I was a children. She teach me an animal love, walking, speaking etc. She always says me you are not never hurt any animal. She gives me water in midnight and then never sleeps until I sleep. Second, I like dinner with crowded area. If I were live with my relatives, I feel happy all dinner. For instance, being a crowded family is very critical for growing up children. In conclusion I wish, I live together with my grandparents and my cousins. As a result nowadays too many people prefer only live with their children.