Some people believe that people should make efforts to fight climate cha

These days, Due to the pollution the weather pattern of the world are in changing form. But What is the best effective method for controlling the change in the climate? . Few people thinks that the individual should do their own efforts in order to fight with these. And Personally, I agree with this thought so in this essay, I will discuss both side of the argument and draw the conclusion. Firstly, In this today world peoples efforts on small thing also can change the entire things of the world. The number of youngsters in the world are literate as the can make some moment to fresh and clean the environment. As there are different sources that makes changes in the globalization. Water pollution, Air pollution are the best example of it. Individual can change the pattern of the weather by help of the government. As government is the head of the country so with the help of the individual they can implement some regulation ton control the pollution and the climate. In other hand, the atmosphere can cause an individual with the different sorts of the problem. As we know due to the development of the technology, which is the necessary parts in this era, pollution occurs which adversely affects the weather. So, people should be capable of living with this condition as it is because if the industrialization is in developing phase then it is obvious it is danger to the environment. To conclude, although the development of any sorts of facilities and technology but to live a healthier life the leader of the country and the individual should accelerate efforts and implement some regulation towards it.