Some people believe that people do criminal behavior come from external factors give opinion

A handful of individuals argue that felony act is come from external factors, however, some persons say that this kind of activity has a genetic influence. From my perspective, I will side with the former one because of a couple of reasons. Nowadays the adolescents find violent movies magnificent because they agree that it is not tedious nor monotonous, hence, it ameliorates their mood and horizons on criminal activities. For example, in India approximately 92% of felonies from effect household commit heinous crimes due to the fact that they watch action series 24 hours. Moreover, a bunch of negative influence from schools such as the students forcing other learners to break the red tape. On the other hand, because of the breakthrough of numerous juggernaut researches related to this a ton f doctors agree that this is cause by genetic influence. it brings detrimental issues. For instance, a son of criminal in Tokyo claimed that doing these actions run in their family. Furthermore, the children doo what they see at their homes without thinking its consequences and hindrances it may provide. From my point of view, the genes are not connected and should not be related in any terms. To exemplify, people should learn what is right and wrong eradicate negatives obtain perfect perfect learnings. On top of that, violent video games and movies play an enormous role in this issue and the parents should pay attention do that heinous crimes can be prevented. At the end of the day I believe that genes do not influence criminal behavior, on the contrary, the external factors are the reasons.